University Governance - Contact Us

University Governance
3-04 South Academic Building (SAB)
University of Alberta
Edmonton, Alberta  Canada
T6G 2G7
Telephone:  780-492-4262
www.governance.ualberta.ca
  University of Alberta
Board of Governors

3-04 South Academic Building (SAB)
University of Alberta
Edmonton, Alberta  Canada
T6G 2G7
Telephone:  780-492-4262
Board of Governors
  Michael Phair
Chair, Board of Governors
Telephone:  780-492-4262
Email to:  boardchair@ualberta.ca 

University Governance Staff Directory

Office of the University Secretary
(Strategic Planning, Financial Management/Unit Operations/Membership Services)
Marion Haggarty-France
University Secretary
marion.haggarty-france@ualberta.ca
Tel:  780-492-1745 
Ann Hodgson
Manager, Governance Operations
ann.hodgson@ualberta.ca
Tel:  780-492-1938
Rae Ann Mino
Governance Executive Coordinator
raeann.mino@ualberta.ca
Tel:  780-492-4262
Board Governance
(Board of Governors/Board Standing Committees/Policies Advice/Work Plans)
Juli Zinken
Board Secretary and Manager, Board Services
juli.zinken@ualberta.ca
Tel: 780-492-4715
Erin Plume
Assistant Secretary to the Board of Governors                 
erin.plume@ualberta.ca
Tel: 780-492-9699
Academic Governance
(General Faculties Council (GFC)/Standing Committees/Elections/Policy Advice) 
Meg Brolley
GFC Secretary and Manager, GFC Services
meg.brolley@ualberta.ca
Tel:  780-492-4733
Andrea Patrick
Assistant Secretary to GFC
apatrick@ualberta.ca
Tel: 780-492-1937
Amissa Jablonski
Academic Governance Initiatives Coordinator
amissa.jablonski@ualberta.ca
Tel:  780-492-4780
Judiciary Governance
(University Appeal Bodies/Student Hearing and Appeals)
Michael Peterson
Appeals and Compliance Officer
michael.peterson@ualberta.ca
Tel: 780-492-2655
Laura Riley
Appeals and Compliance Assistant
laura.riley@ualberta.ca
Tel: 780-248-2069